By Andrew Macdonald

The byelection in Sackville-Cobequid will be one to closely watch as the NDP tries to retain a seat they have held since 1984.

Regional councillor Steve Craig has been nominated for the Tories.

Dave Wilson, who held the seat since 2003, has resigned. He served as health minister in the NDP government of Darrell Dexter.

Back in

You need to be logged in to see this part of the content. Please Login to access.